Faculty/staff directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Allison, Ph.D. Department of Psychology
Jihad Aziz, Ph.D. Division of Student Affairs jnaziz@vcu.edu
Nannette Bailey, M.Ed VCU ASPiRE nabailey@vcu.edu
Suzanne Barbour, Ph.D. Department of Biochemistry sbarbour@vcu.edu
Katherine Bassard, Ph.D. Department of English
Leslie Bozeman, Ph.D.
Christopher Brooks, Ph.D. School of World Studies cabrooks@vcu.edu
Kimberly Brown, Ph.D. Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies
Quincy Byrdsong, Ph.D.
Leah Campbell, Ph.D. Department of Psychiatry lcampbell2@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Canfield, Ph.D. Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies ercanfield@vcu.edu
Evandra Catherine Director of Community Engagement ecatherine@vcu.edu (804) 484-0936
Regina Coles Project Coordinator for Dr. Danielle Dick rncoles@vcu.edu 804-828-3582
Omilade Davis Department of Dance and Choreography s3tadavi@vcu.edu
Kaylah DeGree Research Assistant degreekn@mymail.vcu.edu
Dr. Danielle Dick Professor ddick@vcu.edu 804-828-8756
Dr. Vivian Dzokoto Associate Professor vdzokoto@vcu.edu (804) 828-4925
Dr. Adam Ewing Assistant Professor aewing2@vcu.edu (804) 828-0412
Dr. Awendela Grantham Assistant Professor / Student Advising Coordinator granthamao@vcu.edu (804) 828-0706
Tiffany Green, Ph.D. Department of Healthcare Policy and Research tgreen25@vcu.edu
Dr. Mignonne Guy Assistant Professor mguy@vcu.edu (804) 828-7038
Rosalyn Hargraves, Ph.D. Department of Education rhobson@vcu.edu
Kevin Harris, MSA Division for Health Sciences Diversity
Dr. Chioke I'Anson Instructor caianson@vcu.edu (804) 828-0982
Heather Jones, Ph.D. Department of Psychology
Eric King Department of Political Science esking@vcu.edu
Tamura Lomax, Ph.D.
Lea Marshall Department of Dance and Choreography lemarshall@vcu.edu
Bernard Moitt, Ph.D. Department of History bmoitt@vcu.edu
Maghboeba Mosavel, Ph.D. Department of Social and Behavioral Health
Dr. Aashir Nasim Professor anasim@vcu.edu (804) 828-1345
A. Dae Newman Department Assistant newmanad@vcu.edu 804-828-1371
Archana Pathak Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies aapathak@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Prom-Wormley, Ph.D. Department of Family Medicine and Population Health, Division of Epidemiology ecpromwormle@vcu.edu
Michael Royster, MD Center for Clinical and Translational Research mroyster@institutephi.org
Zewelanji Serpell, Ph.D. Department of Psychology
Priscilla Shilaro, Ph.D. Department of History pmshilaro@vcu.edu
Wally Smith, MD wally.smith@vcuhealth.org
Dr. Brandi Summers Assistant Professor btsummers@vcu.edu (804) 828-9349
Dr. Shawn Utsey Interim Chair soutsey@vcu.edu 804-828-1144
Onaje X.O.. Woodbine, PhD Visiting Scholar oxoffleywoodb@vcu.edu
Marcie Wright, Ph.D. Center on Health Disparities mswright@vcu.edu
Craig Zirpolo Learning Media Specialist zirpolocs@vcu.edu (804) 828-1186